2017 Academy of Country Music Award Winners

Last night's (April 2) Academy of Country Music Awards showcased the best country music stars in the world, but it was a boy band who stole the show. The Backstreet Boys made their ACMA debut, joined onstage by Florida Georgia Line. The two groups joined forces to perform a new collaboration, "God, Your Mama, and Me," before delighting the crowd with the Backstreet Boys classic, "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)."

Miranda Lambert was the night's big winner, taking home Female Vocalist of the Year and Album of the Year for The Weight of These Wings, which featured the hit single "Vice."
See all of the 2017 Academy of Country Music Award winners below, and click on the links to download the sheet music.

Academy of Country Music Award Winners

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Album of the Year: Miranda Lambert - The Weight of These Wings

Songwriter of the Year: Lori McKenna

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Brothers Osborne

New Female Vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi

Single Record of the Year: Florida Georgia Line - "H.O.L.Y."

Vocal Event of the Year: Florida Georgia Line ft. Tim McGraw - "May We All"

Song of the Year: Thomas Rhett - "Die a Happy Man"

No comments

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Sheetmusicdirect.com. Powered by Blogger.